Allen Miller
Realestate, Land Use and Environmental Attorney
Allen Miller Law

real estate & construction

Washington Real Estate and Land Use Attorney | Olympia

Real estate transactions and construction involve large sums of money. Disputes over boundary lines, critical area ordinances, water rights and other issues can be time-consuming and add even more cost to these already expensive endeavors. At the Law Offices of Allen T. Miller, PLLC, our knowledge of the law and experience dealing with government offices at every level — city, county and state — often enables us to minimize or avoid these costly delays.

Experienced, Knowledgeable, Respected
E-mail us or call 360-754-9156

Real Estate and Construction

"Allen Miller is an excellent attorney to help resolve any issue dealing with real estate. On top of that, he is an outstanding citizen." — Sam Reed, Secretary of State and former Thurston County Auditor

We represent clients in a broad range of matters involving commercial and residential real estate and construction:

In addition to offering legal counsel, Allen Miller is also available to serve as a mediator or arbitrator in any real estate or construction matter. He has more than 25 years of experience in the public and private sectors including time spent serving as the Chief Deputy Prosecuting Attorney for the Environmental and Land Use Section of Thurston County.

Contact ATM Law

If you need assistance from a lawyer with exceptional experience in real estate, land use planning and environmental law, please e-mail or call ATM Law today.

Law Offices of Allen T. Miller, PLLC
Smyth Landing
1801 West Bay Drive NW
Olympia, WA 98502
360-754-9156 phone
360-402-3376 cell
360-754-9472 fax

From our law offices on Budd Inlet in Olympia, Washington, we represent clients in cities, including Olympia, Shelton, Lacey, Tumwater, Vancouver, Longview, Kelso, Bremerton, Seattle, Bellevue, Federal Way, Kent, Renton, Shoreline, Tacoma, Lakewood, Centralia, South Bend, Aberdeen and Port Townsend; in counties including Thurston, Mason, Cowlitz, Clark, Whatcom, San Juan Island, Kitsap, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Pacific, Lewis, Pierce and King; and elsewhere including the South Sound, western Washington and southwest Washington.